National Wheelchair Basketball Finals

The 2013 Women’s National Wheelchair Basketball League Finals will be held at the Sydney University Sports and Aquatic Centre, Darlington Rd, Darlington from Friday 6th to Sunday 8th September.

NSW has two teams, the Stacks Goudkamp Bears and the Sydney Uni Flames that will be competing for the National title! Entry Cost is a Gold Coin donation at the door.

    Friday 6 September

6.00pm – Victoria (1) v Stacks Goudkamp Bears (2)

8.00pm – Be Active Western Stars (3) v Sydney Uni Flames (4)

    Saturday 7 September

7.00pm – Loser Game 1 v Winner Game 2

    Sunday 8 September

10.00am – Bronze Playoff, Loser Game 3 v Loser Game 2

12.00pm – Grand Final, Winner Game 1 v Winner Game 3

For more information visit

Leave a Reply